February 13th, 2020
5.0 rating based on 1,234 ratings

My experience with Jesse and the team at Acumen has been awesome. I had surgery two weeks ago and I'm 100% satisfied with everything about the experience. I think I had more questions after the surgery than before but the entire team is always willing to take the time to explain whatever I ask about. I look forward to working with them during my recovery. They really do go above and beyond in every way. I highly recommend Acumen.

January 24th, 2020
5.0 rating based on 1,234 ratings

Jesse’s team at Acumen is top notch. Professional, generous and really know their stuff. My right shoulder, knee and hip were so stiff for years. LeeAnne has me on the road to recovery in no time. Big difference after only 3 sessions. Great to finally find partners in my health & fitness journey. Thank you Jesse, LeeAnne and the whole Acumen team!!

January 22nd, 2020
5.0 rating based on 1,234 ratings

After waiting 9 months for a consultation with an orthopedic surgeon ( I am still waiting) my family doctor referred me to Dr. Shantz. I was seen immediately and an operation was scheduled that worked with my schedule. He is generous with his time, explains the problem and how to resolve it. cert happy with Dr. Shantz and his staff. Highly recommend.

January 13th, 2020
5.0 rating based on 1,234 ratings

Waited almost 2 years to be told I was still at least 8 months away from surgery. Contacted dr Shants office and was on an operating table less than 3 weeks later. Dr shants and all his staff were very knowledgeable and helpful! 10/10 recommend.

December 11th, 2019
5.0 rating based on 1,234 ratings

I was looking for someone who could give me a timely assessment, options, and support. I wanted to feel in control which is difficult in the public health system. I wanted someone professional with a solid reputation and experience in ACL knee injuries. I got it all with one call to Acumen. A bit of luck had me scheduled for an appt the very same day in Kelowna. Dr Shantz and his support staff (Francesca, Caitlyn, and LeeAnne) were all super-relateable, professional, and attentive. Absolutely no regrets ...

December 10th, 2019
5.0 rating based on 1,234 ratings

Dr. Shantz performed shoulder surgery on our 18 year old back in April. After spending 2 years trying to find the right options and answers for our son, we were close to giving up. His passion is baseball and he was offered a scholarship to play in the US. Unfortunately his chronic pain caused ongoing frustration for him. Finding Jesse and his team was a true gift. It is now 8 months later and his team continue to support his rehabilitation from a distance which is amazing! Leanne Gullett is truly invested in his recovering and I can tell you as his mother I cannot thank her enough. He is feeling stronger than ever, his pain finally made sense after Dr. Jesse explained in detailed his 45 photos from inside his shoulder. I cannot recommend this clinic enough.

December 5th, 2019
5.0 rating based on 1,234 ratings

Cannot say enough good about Dr. Shantz and his team (particularly LeeAnne Gullett). They make every effort to fully understand what is going on and go out of their way to make sure you are heard.

December 4th, 2019
5.0 rating based on 1,234 ratings

Dr. Shantz and his team did an outstanding job diagnosing and repairing my shoulder. He was extremely informative with the assessment and the steps of the procedure. He provided every technical detail I was interested in and showed videos and pictures to support. The timeliness was fast and accommodated my schedule. Post surgery, my recovery has been extremely fast. His arthroscopic techniques provide for minimal damage to surrounding areas.

Acumen Clinic
5.0
Based on 1 reviews
powered by Google
Kellys Landscaping
Kellys Landscaping
23:45 10 Feb 20
Had my first session today with LeeAnne, she went through a series of tests to find out what's going on with my shoulder pain and then we hit the gym floor and went over some exercises and proper form. This experience was far superior than any other physio I've done in the past and LeeAnne was really awesome!
See All Reviews